One MM button, tabbed window, and connection status in chat #1
Loading…
Add table
Add a link
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "claude/mm-ui-one-window"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Backend messages are unchanged.
Already merged into main (same commits, merged on the old GitHub copy before the move).
Pull request closed